

THE UNIVERSITY OF BURDWAN DEPARTMENT OF CONTROLLER OF EXAMINATIONS

NOTIFICATION

B.A./B.SC./B.COM. SEMESTER - III (HONOURS) EXAMINATIONS - 2019 (CBCS)

It is notified for information of all concerned that the arrangement of seats at the <u>B.A./B.SC./B.COM</u>. <u>SEMESTER - III (HONOURS) EXAMINATIONS - 2019 (CBCS)</u> have been made as under and the candidates are directed to sit for their examinations in **Honours subjects** accordingly.

All the examinees are hereby directed to sit for their examinations in SEC - 1 from their own College centre (i.e. from Home Centre).

The Principal/Officers-in-charge/Teachers-in-charge of Colleges are requested to give wide publicity to it for information of the candidates and arrange for holding the examinations accordingly.

College Code	Centres of examinations (venue)	College Code	Candidates of
104	Burdwan Raj College	120	Shyamsundar College - All
		134	Dasarathi Hazra Memorial College-All
			Burdwan Institute of Management & Computer Sciences
			(BIMS), Burdwan (B.T. & B.C.H.)
			Cyber Research & Training Institute, Burdwan(B.T.)
105	Chandrapur College	107	Dr. G.M. Roy College, Monteswar-All
107	Dr GM Roy College, Monteswar	105	Chandrapur College -All
110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya	128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya- All
	Kalna College	130	Purbasthali College- All
111		133	Tehatta Sadananda Mahavidyalaya- All
111		137	Govt General Degree College, Kalna - All
		402	B.K. Mahaviyalaya, Balagarh, Hooghly- All
112	Katwa College	125	Kandra R. K. Kundu Mahavidyalaya-All
116	MUC Women's College	104	Burdwan Raj College – All
		135	St. Xavier's College- All
117	Mankar College	110	Guskara Mahavidyalaya-All
118	Memari College	124	Dr. B.N.Dutta Smriti Mahavidyalaya, Hatgobindapur- All
	Shyamsundar College	122	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Burdwan – All
120		129	Jamalpur Mahavidyalaya- All
		132	Acharya Sukumar Sen Mahavidyalaya, Gotan- All
122	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya,	116	MUC Women's College, Burdwan- All
101	Burdwan	131	Sir R.B.Ghosh Mahavidyalaya, Ukhrid- All
124	Dr. B.N.D. Smriti Mahavidyalaya	118	Memari College – All
125	Kandra R. K. Kundu Mahavidyalaya	112	Katwa College - All
100		136	Govt. General Degree College, Mongalkote -All
128	Galsi Mahavidyalaya	117	Mankar College-All
137	Govt General Degree College, Kalna	111	Kalna College - All
301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya,	302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri –All
	Sainthia	318	Loke Para Mahavidyalaya – All
302	Birbhum Mahavidyalaya, Suri	307	K.C. College, Hetampur – <i>All</i>
		313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mollarpur – All
303	Bolpur College	314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya -All
304	Chandidas Mahavidyalaya,	303	Bolpur College – All
]	Khujutipara	-	1 2
305	Hiralal Bhakat College, Nalhati	308	Rampurhat College – B.A All
306	Kabi Nazrul College, Murarai	305	Hiralal Bhakat College - B.A All
307	K.C. College, Hetampur	311	C.E.C. Mohavidanlara VI.
307	ix.c. conege, riciampui	311	S.F.S. Mahavidyalaya, Khoyrasole –All

College code	Centres of examinations (venue)	College code	Candidates of
308	Rampurhat College	306	Kabi Nazrul College, Murarai - All
	,	316	Asleha Girls' College – All
		317	Sofia Girls' College – All
309	Sambhunath College, Labpur	312	Purni Debi Choudhury Girls' College, Bolpur -All
310	Suri Vidyasagar College	301	Abhedananda Mahavidyalaya, Sainthia – All
		315	Rajnagar Mahavidyalaya - All
312	Purni Debi Choudhury Girls' College, Bolpur	304	Chandidas Mahavidyalaya, Khujutipara - All
313	T.H.L.H. Mahavidyalaya, Mollarpur	310	Suri Vidyasagar College - All
314	Kabi Joydeb Mahavidyalaya	309	Sambhunath College, Labpur -All
316	Asleha Girls' College	305	Hiralal Bhakat College – B.Sc. & B.Com All
		308	Rampurhat College – B.Sc. & B.Com All
401	A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya, Bengai	409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag – All
403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna	413	S.G.B.College, Bagati All
404	Chandernagore Govt. College	408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya – All
405	Hooghly Mohsin College	404	Chandernagore Govt. College - B.Sc. & B.Com All
		406	Hooghly Women's College - All
406	Hooghly Women's College	405	Hooghly Mohsin College – B.A. - All
406		418	Polba Mahavidyalaya - All
407	Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, Bhadreswar	404	Chandernagore College – <i>B.A All</i>
408	Khalisani Mahavidyalaya	405 407	Hooghly Mohsin College – <i>B.Sc. & B.Com All</i> Kabi Sukanta Mahavidyalaya, Bhadreswar - <i>All</i>
409	Netaji Mahavidyalaya, Arambag	410 417	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga - <i>All</i> Arambag Girls' College - <i>All</i>
410	Rabindra Mahavidyalaya, Champadanga	411	R.R.R. Mahavidyalaya, Radhanagar - All
412	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali	416	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal - All
413	S.G.B.College, Bagati	403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna - B.A All
414	S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur	401	A.K.P.C. Mahavidyalaya, Bengai - All
415	Tarakeswar Degree College	412 421	Sarat Centenary College, Dhaniakhali – All Prithwish Chandra Biswas Kannya Mahavidyalaya, Dashghara - All
416	Vivekananda Mahavidyalaya, Haripal	415 420	Tarakeswar Degree College – <i>B.A All</i> Singur Govt. General Degree College - All
417	Arambag Girls' College	414	S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur- B.AAll
		419	Kabi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalaya - All
418	Polba Mahavidyalaya	403	B.N.Mahavidyalaya, Itachuna - B.Sc All
419	Kabi Kankan Mukundaram Mahavidyalay	414	S.R.S. Vidyamahapitha, Kamarpukur— B.Sc All
420	Singur Govt. General Degree College	415	Tarakeswar Degree College -B.Sc. & B.Com All

Sd/- Dr. A.J. Pal

Controller of Examinations

No. C/Con./UG /Centre List Sem.-III (H)'19/1049

27th December, 2019

- Copy forwarded for information & wide circulation among the examinees to:-
 - 1. Principals/Officers-in-charges/Teachers-in-charges of all affiliated Colleges.
 - 2. All Custodians (Treasury Officers / Officers-in-charge, Police Station) of the respective Centre of Examinations.
 - 3. All Officers of the University, BU
 - 4. All Conveners of the Visiting Teams, BU
 - 5. All Sections of the CE's Department, BU

St. Controller of Examinations